Face2Face

One of the things that’s been happening a lot already, is people telling me how much they can see the weight loss in my face.

Whilst I’d rather they could see it in my belly/bum/thighs/arms etc, it wasn’t until I did a #Facetofacefriday comparison that I saw it for myself!

The before picture was taken in May at the Football League Awards. I had SO many photos taken that night, of what will forever be an iconic moment in my career, and I don’t like any of them! I wasn’t even at my heaviest then, but I broke the zip on my dress trying to squeeze into it!

I can’t believe now how much I can notice the difference in my cheeks, and I’ve got a jaw line again!

It’s certainly a non-scale victory!

Sarah x

 

Leave a Reply

